• Premiered: Apr 2008
  • Episodes: 12
  • Followers: 10
  • Ended
  • Friday at 0
  • Adventure Animation Drama Mystery Romance Science-fiction


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Your Name Is Warp
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 11, 2008
A young man awakens in a ruined room, when all of a sudden he is saved from being eaten. Having no memory of himself, he finds himself in a community of people, with a boy trying to find .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 18, 2008
Onboard the freight ship to Tehaisa, Kaiba is now a stowaway amongst the packages, when he gets acquainted with another stowaway named Kochu and her boyfriend Butter. Later on planet .. show full overview
Chronico's Boots
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 25, 2008
After escaping the freight ship, Kaiba and his companion crash land onto a nearby planet and just when they are about to be discovered a young girl named Chroniko helps them. Chroniko .. show full overview
The Room of Grandma's Memories
Episode overview
Air date
May 02, 2008
On a strange small planet, Kaiba is in Chroniko's body, being followed by Vanilla. After losing Vanilla, in the hippo body, Kaiba is then drag off by some Grandma who fixes the scar on .. show full overview
Abipa, the Promised Planet
Episode overview
Air date
May 09, 2008
Kaiba is now on a rich planet known as Abipa and subsequent to some unforeseen circumstances; his cheap hippo body is taken to a junk factory. On his way to get his body back, Kaiba .. show full overview
The Muscled Woman
Episode overview
Air date
May 16, 2008
The freight ship Kaiba & Vanilla are on is headed to a planet, named Lolo, where the memories of the living and the dead tend to collect at the largest memory tank. Whilst landing, the .. show full overview
A Forgettable Man
Episode overview
Air date
May 23, 2008
Kaiba and Vanilla find themselves on the weird underwater planet Nene and they later go to check out the moon. It isn't long before Vanilla finds out that they are wanted, for being .. show full overview
False Face
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 13, 2008
We get some insight into the goings on of the notorious Issoudan group and how Popo is related to it. It's also revealed what Warp, the king of memories, is and also that the current Warp on the throne is nothing but a fake.
Kill Warp!
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 20, 2008
Popo is now aware that the Warp in the heavens is a fake and decides to take this as an opportunity to form an uprising, with Neiro leading the charge. Kaiba has return to his original .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 11, 2008
Neiro regains her true memories of Warp/Kaiba and what really happened between them, is revealed.
Spinning Fans
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 18, 2008
After defeating Warp, Popo is now elated that his dream is finally coming true and he doesn't allow such things like the electrolytic clouds or skonk faze him. However he no longer has .. show full overview
1x12 Show finale
Everyone in the Clouds
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 25, 2008
The end of the world draws near, as legendary memory eating plant approaches. What's more is that Kaiba/Warp wants everything to be erased, so Neiro is the only one able to stop him with the memory Kaiba had once forgotten.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: