• Premiered: Sep 2007
  • Episodes: 12
  • Followers: 13
  • Ended
  • FOX
  • Monday at 21
  • Action Crime Drama


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Air date
Sep 17, 2007
In the wake of the storm, NOPD officer Marlin Boulet attempts to rescue survivors, while his partner, Charlie Pratt, gets scared and takes off. Two years later. Captain Embry .. show full overview
Cobb's Web
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 24, 2007
Marlin Boulet and Trevor Cobb are on the trail of some escapee convicts from a New Orleans Jail. The manhunt turns out to be more involved than just a simple jail break. Just when they .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 01, 2007
Boulet and Cobb are on the hunt for the killer of the former New Orleans District Attorney. Clues lead them to an upscale brothel and to a suspect that Captain James Embry knows all too well.
No Good Deed
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 08, 2007
Cobb and Boulet try to solve a woman's murder involving a twist of voodoo magic and a jealous ex-husband. Part of Cobb's past surfaces.
Critical Mass
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 22, 2007
The Deacon is murdered at the church that Boulet grew up attending, but no one seems to have seen anything.
Air date
Nov 12, 2007
Glue Boy is injuried as a result of Cobb's decisions, which makes Cobb feel guilty enough to revisit his past as a criminal and go undercover.
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 19, 2007
A plastic surgeon is murdered and it's up to Cobb and Boulet to find the killer.
Flood, Wind, and Fire
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 26, 2007
Boulet and Cobb investigate the death of an insurance adjuster, who's body is found in an area that is still has remaining flood waters.
Boulet in a China Shop
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 10, 2007
While out one night unwinding at a karaokee bar, the NOPD gets word of a crime being committed and an upscale shop. A local criminal is running a racketeering operation with the local business and Boulet and Cobb set out to stop him.
Ride Along
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 17, 2007
In the first season's fall finale, a reporter from New York is in for more than she bargains for when she rides along with Boulet and Cobb, that involves a brutal shooting investigation.
Game Night
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 11, 2008
Boulet and Cobb are assigned to protect a brash college-football star the night before the national championship game. Meanwhile, Love Tap and Glue Boy investigate a string of bookie robberies.
1x11 Show finale
Game Night
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 20, 2008
On the eve of the college football National Championship, Boulet and Cobb are assigned to a special protection detail guarding native son and star running back Vin Baer. While this .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: