Justice (2006)

  • Premiered: Aug 2006
  • Episodes: 13
  • Followers: 27
  • Ended
  • FOX
  • Wednesday at 21
  • Crime Drama Thriller


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 30, 2006
When Kevin O'Neil, a realtor to the stars, is accused of brutally murdering his beautiful wife Caitlin, he hires the firm of Trott, Nicholson, Tuller & Gaines. Spurred on by the court TV .. show full overview
Pretty Woman
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 06, 2006
TNT&G takes the case of a young female college student claiming self-defense in the death of a famous music producer who has a history of abusing women. Soon the attorneys believe they .. show full overview
Behind the Orange Curtain
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 13, 2006
TNT&G goes to Orange County when a bartender, who is employed at a restaurant co-owned by Ron, is accused of killing a runaway bride. Ron's certainty of a win begins to wane, however, when the team encounters the culture shock of Orange County.
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 20, 2006
TNT&G takes the case of the unruly daughter of one of Tom's friends after she is accused of murdering her ex-boyfriend at a fancy rehab center. The case is in jeopardy, however, as several lawyers allow personal feelings to affect their decisions.
Wrongful Death
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 27, 2006
TNT&G represents the daughter of a woman who had been killed in an accident on a roller coaster owned by a major theme park owner. Unfortunately, revelation of the mother's secrets may bolster the defense's theory her death was a suicide.
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 23, 2006
TNT&G represents a teenaged outcast with a history of antisocial behavior who has been accused of the ritualistic murder of the high school bully.
Death Spiral
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 30, 2006
TNT&G takes the case in a wrongful death suit on behalf of the parents of the girlfriend of a millionaire's son after they are both killed the crash of a small engine plane. The girl's .. show full overview
Shark Week
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 06, 2006
A media frenzy ensues as TNT&G attempts to prove their client, a dot-com billionaire, did not murder his wife after she disappears from their yacht and is found washed up on the beach half-eaten by sharks.
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 01, 2006
Tom convinces the TNT&G attorneys to represent the parking attendant in their building after his wife is found shot to death in their mobile home and only the husband's fingerprints are on the murder weapon.
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 08, 2006
TNT&G takes the case of Ron Trott's former lover who claims she murdered her teenaged son in self-defense.
Prior Convictions
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 15, 2006
A man who Luther had successfully prosecuted for murder 15 years earlier when he was the district attorney becomes his client after the man is accused of murdering his landlord.
Christmas Party
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 22, 2006
Luther assists Tom in defending a college student who has been accused of murdering a cab driver. Meantime, a baby has been abandoned in the TNT&G offices, and Ron and Alden must find .. show full overview
1x13 Show finale
False Confession
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 29, 2006
A babysitter is blamed for the death of a child and forced to confess. Despite the way the confession was obtained it was allowed in the trial.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: