• Premiered: Sep 2007
  • Episodes: 13
  • Followers: 212
  • Ended
  • NBC
  • Monday at 22
  • Fantasy Romance Science-fiction


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
A Love of a Lifetime
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 24, 2007
Dan Vasser's life is about to change forever, as he discovers he is being pulled into the past without warning, with no understanding as to why it is happening. As he continues to jump .. show full overview
Friendly Skies
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 01, 2007
Not sure if his time travel is imagined or real Dan goes to get an MRI. Dan disappears during the flight when he and Katie decide to get away for a few days. Dan finds himself on another plane in a different year.
Game Three
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 08, 2007
Romance is put on hold for Dan and Katie when Dan finds himself back in 1989 in time to warn everyone about a disaster, and save an addict from ruining his life. Katie finds out that Dan has seen Livia but didn't tell her.
The Year of the Rabbit
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 15, 2007
While Katie sets up for her big charity event, she is stunned to find that Dan has yet again disappeared. This time around, Dan travels back to the year 1995 in order to help a woman on .. show full overview
The Legend of Dylan McCleen
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 22, 2007
While alone with Zach Dan gets one of his headaches. In the past Dan finds himself digging into the life of Dylan McCleen, an Army Ranger who stole money for a good reason. Katie is .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 29, 2007
Dan goes back to help two brothers who have been abused by their father. Jack gets suspicious of Dan and thinks he might be gambling again. While in the past Dan and Livia overhear a conversation between Jack and Katie.
Double Down
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 05, 2007
Dan isn't happy when Katie considers going back to work as a television journalist. In the past Dan tries to save a witness from being killed. Livia shows up just in time to save Dan's future. Jack keeps looking into what's going on with Dan.
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 12, 2007
Dan meets a hippie who was involved in a crime in which someone dies. Katie finds something out about Livia's past. When Dan is involved in an investigation it causes more problems between Dan and Jack.
Emily (1)
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 19, 2007
In the 1990s Dan finds himself tracking a serial kidnapper. When Katie gets called into Zack's school, she wonders how much Dan's traveling is affecting him. Jack is beginning to .. show full overview
Blowback (2)
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 26, 2007
Dan finds himself once again tracking Aeden Bennett. This time it's 1980 and Dan gets to see what made Aeden the way he is. In the present, the kidnapper seeks revenge by going after .. show full overview
Home by Another Way
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 10, 2007
On Christmas Eve the newspaper is hit by layoffs and Dan's new mission involves saving it. Meanwhile, Katie deals with the aftermath of Aeden's home invasion, and Jack and Theresa get startling news.
The Hanged Man
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 17, 2007
While Dan struggles to save a mother and child in the past, Katie has to deal with her well-meaning sister who wants to help, just as Zack disappears.
1x13 Show finale
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 19, 2007
Dan's newest mission requires him to deal with a man who claims he's a time traveler. While Livia finds herself on a separate mission too, just before her wedding to Henry. Meanwhile, .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: