Into the Universe with Stephen Hawking

  • Premiered: Apr 2010
  • Episodes: 3
  • Followers: 108
  • Ended
  • Discovery
  • Unknown
  • Documentary


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 25, 2010
Hawking joins science and imagination to explore one of the most important mysteries facing humankind — the possibility of alien, intelligent life and the likelihood of future "contact." .. show full overview
Time Travel
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 25, 2010
"Is Time Travel Possible?" Hawking explores the world's favorite scientific 'what if?' warping the very fabric of time and space as he goes. From killing your grandfather to riding a black hole, see how time travel may actually come true.
1x3 Show finale
The Story of Everything
Episode overview
Air date
May 02, 2010
The world's most famous living scientist presents the wonders of the universe, revealing the splendor and majesty of the cosmos as never seen before. See how the universe began, how it .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: