Injustice (2011)

  • Premiered: Jun 2011
  • Episodes: 5
  • Followers: 43
  • Ended
  • ITV1
  • Monday at 21
  • Crime Drama Mini-series Thriller


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 06, 2011
First in a new five-part crime drama. After suffering a nervous breakdown, high profile defence barrister William Travers turned his back on the murder cases that made him his name and .. show full overview
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 07, 2011
Despite strong opposite from his wife Jane, Travers decides to visit murder suspect and old university friend Martin Newall. As Travers is drawn into Newall's case, he finds himself .. show full overview
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 08, 2011
William Travers continues to probe into the Martin Newall murder case while valiantly fighting off the ghosts of his past. Sure that the missing laptop will hold the key, Travers and .. show full overview
Episode 4
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 09, 2011
Travers and Natalie Chandra are shocked to discover that Lucy Wilson had a history for blackmail, strengthening the prosecution's case against Martin Newall. With Wenborn breathing down .. show full overview
1x5 Show finale
Episode 5
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 10, 2011
When Travers discovers that Lucy was being paid to spy on the giant oil company Qestrel, things finally begin to drop into place. Meanwhile, a vengeful Wenborn resorts to blackmail in a .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: