• Premiered: Jul 2010
  • Episodes: 6
  • Followers: 27
  • Ended
  • ITV1
  • Monday at 21
  • Crime Drama Mystery


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Second Life
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 05, 2010
Justin Curtis (John Hopkins) has shot a PC who wanted to arrest him for the hit and run of Audrey Byrne (Dorothy Duff). Curtis claims he has been set up by ‘Smith’, a sadistic identity .. show full overview
Chelsea Girl
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 12, 2010
Immigration records show a woman entering the UK hours after she was murdered in Australia. DI Bloom realises that the impostor is working out unresolved childhood issues, and that she .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 19, 2010
The Identity Unit must protect a woman when her true identity as the wife of a convicted child murderer is exposed. DI Bloom abandons the safe house when his lover, Adile, asks for his .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 26, 2010
A dentist claims that an important Asian businessman is an impostor, and the Identity Unit is tasked with confirming his true identity. DI Bloom is sent under cover to obtain a swab for DNA analysis, but his cover is cmpromised.
Somewhere They Can't Find Me
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 02, 2010
A routine DNA sample identifies a woman as a terrorist who has been on the run for 25 years. The Identity Unit is tasked with obtaining a confession to her involvement in murder, but she .. show full overview
1x6 Show finale
Tomorrow Comes Early
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 09, 2010
DI Bloom's secret life as Brendan Shea is exposed when Atif's body is discovered and Adile is brought in for questioning. When her father kidnaps Det Supt Lawson, Bloom has to decide where his priorities lie.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: