Human Giant

  • Premiered: Apr 2007
  • Episodes: 14
  • Followers: 38
  • Ended
  • MTV
  • Thursday
  • Comedy


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 2
Duffel Bag of Death
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 11, 2008
Viral video stars compete for their fifteen minutes of fame, the Illusionators make an apology, the Shutterbugs unveil a new kind of prison, a gay porn star is remembered, and a reenactment of a crime goes horribly awry.
I'm Gonna Live Forever!
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 18, 2008
Sketches include: Sketch Artist, TMZ, Carpet Monkey, T-Shirt Squad, The Lesson Van, Battle Sector Make-Up.
Respect. Honor. Discipline.
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 25, 2008
Rob and Aziz sell Paul for a million dollars, Sensi Dave Grisbee teaches camera defense training, problems arise for the Hot Air Balloon Cops, and the Illusionators get a new member. Also, we learn how sound effects are made for movies.
I Want More Corn Chowder
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 01, 2008
Bill and Samir uncover a dark secret about Bobb'e J's past and the fate of Little Kevin. Thunderblast holds a memorial, Paul eats corn chowder because it's his job, Aziz is given a bloody reminder, and a birthday clown who exterminates stops by.
Still Here, Man. Still Here.
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 08, 2008
The gripping Shutterbugs arc comes to a conclusion as Bobb'e J makes his escape. Other sketches involve piñatas striking back, a lawyer who defends nightmares and Aziz's 10 desert-island discs.
2x6 Show finale
She Be a Witch
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 15, 2008
Osama Bin Diesel reveals his origin, the Illusionators make a man question life itself, a report on meth in Montana has trouble airing, and a motivational video for CEOs who can levitate is shown.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: