Howards End

  • Premiered: Nov 2017
  • Episodes: 4
  • Followers: 93
  • Ended
  • BBC One
  • Sunday
  • Drama Mini-series Romance


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 12, 2017
Spring 1905 in England. Margaret Schlegel is at home with her overbearing Aunt Juley and her hypochondriac brother Tibby when she receives a letter from her younger sister Helen, who is visiting the Wilcox family at their country house, Howards End.
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 19, 2017
The Wilcoxes are rocked by a death in the family, but the loss is followed by an unusual final request concerning Howards End that throws the family into confusion. The Schlegels also .. show full overview
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 26, 2017
Still searching for a new home, Margaret receives an offer from Henry which changes her plans significantly. While Margaret becomes more involved with the Wilcox family, Helen is .. show full overview
1x4 Show finale
Episode 4
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 03, 2017
Margaret is forgiving of Henry's past transgressions and decides to uphold their engagement, while Helen leaves for Europe with no explanation, only agreeing to return to London when .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: