• Premiered: May 2021
  • Episodes: 11
  • Followers: 46
  • Running
  • FOX
  • Monday at 21
  • Animation Comedy


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Who's A Good Girl?
Episode overview
Air date
May 31, 2021
A group of neighborhood pets and stray animals work through their issues inside and outside in a therapy group. Honey the poodle is thrown into a dog mid-life crisis after the death of .. show full overview
Who Did This?
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 07, 2021
Honey refuses to go outside after the groomer gives her a humiliating new haircut, which causes disaster. Meanwhile, Diablo is introduced to a strange new creature who causes him to break the cardinal rule of being a pet.
Who's Wild?
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 14, 2021
Honey invites a raccoon to join the group, but his wild nature causes mayhem. Meanwhile, Tabitha decides to tap into her animal nature.
Who's a Good Therapist?
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 21, 2021
Honey and Chief go on vacation, but instead of spending quality time with Chief, Honey becomes obsessed with a "perfect couple". Meanwhile, Elsa runs group and has to deal with some unexpected developments.
Who's Afraid of Boomsday?
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 28, 2021
On the 4th of July, Honey loses herself in an epic game of frisbee with a new best friend, while Chief goes missing. Elsa has a crisis of confidence after she discovers her vest is .. show full overview
Who's Getting Cold Feet?
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 12, 2021
Honey agrees to officiate the wedding of Shel and Lindsay, as part of a bigger plan to manipulate Shel into calling off the wedding. Meanwhile, we meet Elsa's alter ego, and the guys engage in a wild bachelor party organized by Raccoon.
Who's Going to the Vet?
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 19, 2021
After Chief eats Jill's vibrator, he's taken to the vet where he ends up leading his own version of group therapy. Tabitha goes to live with The Gray One and learns she has to sing and .. show full overview
Who Are You?
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 09, 2021
When Coyote asks Honey to run away with him to Altadena, she agonizes over the decision. Meanwhile, Diablo chooses to live with his carefree dad and Max learns he’s not the original “Max.” Also, Nibbles brings an annoying mouse back from the dead.
Who Done It?
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 16, 2021
Jill's mother is in town, and she's brought Nathan, her sociopathic parrot, who torments Honey. But after his cage gets knocked over during a blackout and Nathan goes missing, all of the animals are suspects in his murder.
Who's A Bad Girl? (1)
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 23, 2021
Honey is excited to mentor the neighbor's new puppy, but when it’s clear the puppy prefers Chief, Honey is left feeling lonelier than ever. Shel thinks he will finally get to be alone with Darla, but Lindsay has other plans.
1x11 Season finale
Who's A Bad Girl? (2)
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 30, 2021
Honey has a wild night out with Coyote, but in the light of day, she has a change of heart, leading to Chief having an adventure of his own. Soon, both Honey and Chief are in mortal danger, and it's up to the group to save them.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: