Hit & Miss

  • Premiered: May 2012
  • Episodes: 6
  • Followers: 221
  • Ended
  • Sky One
  • Tuesday at 22
  • Drama


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
May 22, 2012
An assassin with a secret, Mia's life is changed forever by a letter from her ex.
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
May 29, 2012
Mia ends up becoming the victim after her new brood refuse to accept her and her landlord wants revenge.
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 05, 2012
A romantic opportunity comes up for Mia, but her secrets end up being compromised after a hit goes violently wrong. Riley has a problem of her own to deal with.
Episode 4
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 12, 2012
Following a huge confession from Riley and progress with Ben, Mia attempts to keep the her home and work lives separate, but they end up coming to a full-on collision.
Episode 5
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 19, 2012
Eddie tasks Mia with executing a demanding hit after he helps her dispose of a body, and Ben struggles to comprehend his feelings for Mia after discovering that she is Ryan’s father.
1x6 Show finale
Episode 6
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 26, 2012
Mia ends up going missing in action. Eddie is furious and Riley is arousing suspicion. The brood find themselves under fire from everywhere.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: