Heading Out

  • Premiered: Feb 2013
  • Episodes: 6
  • Followers: 45
  • Ended
  • BBC Two
  • Tuesday
  • Comedy


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 26, 2013
Sara is about to turn 40, and life is not as she imagined it would be. Whether it's making urgent funeral arrangements for a dead cat, lying about her personal life to placate her .. show full overview
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 05, 2013
Sara embarks on her course of life coaching with the eccentric Toria, but a hypnosis session has some unfortunate consequences for Justine. Daniel is feeling undervalued at work, and .. show full overview
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 12, 2013
Sara's ex-girlfriend Sabine turns up unexpectedly, throwing Sara's life into disarray. Eve seems keen to take her relationship with Sara further but Sabine's intervention throws a .. show full overview
Episode 4
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 19, 2013
A veterinary inspector calls at the surgery, forcing Sara to get help from an unlikely source. A Russian woman gives Sara an ultimatum to arouse her dog and Daniel spends some quality time with the ladies.
Episode 5
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 26, 2013
Sara and the gang go to Toria's spooky family home, for a practice exercise in which Sara must come out to Toria's parents. Toria is forced to face her own fears, and Jamie and Justine share an intimate moment.
1x6 Show finale
Episode 6
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 02, 2013
It's time for Sara to come out to her parents. Toria issues her with a lucky charm to bring good fortune, but it seems Sara's luck may be about to run out. With a break-in at the .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: