Hatfields & McCoys

  • Premiered: May 2012
  • Episodes: 3
  • Followers: 359
  • Ended
  • History
  • Unknown
  • Drama History Mini-series Romance War Western


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Part 1
Episode overview
Air date
May 28, 2012
Kevin Costner and Bill Paxton star in this all-new miniseries about the legendary and deadly family feud that broke out in the backwoods of West Virginia and Kentucky after the Civil .. show full overview
Part 2
Episode overview
Air date
May 29, 2012
When the McCoys murder Anse's younger brother, the Hatfields ride out to get bloody revenge. Soon, friends, neighbors, and outside forces join the feud, and all-out hostilities between .. show full overview
1x3 Show finale
Part 3
Episode overview
Air date
May 30, 2012
Bad Frank's raids force the besieged Hatfields deeper into the mountains; the impulsive Johnse sets his sights on another McCoy woman; the ruthless Nancy McCoy spies on the Hatfields; and the feud leads to a shattering New Year's Day battle.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: