• Premiered: Dec 2017
  • Episodes: 18
  • Followers: 690
  • Ended
  • SYFY
  • Wednesday at 22
  • Action Comedy Crime Fantasy Mystery Thriller


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 2
The War on Easter
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 27, 2019
Sax is clean...ish... but somehow the filth just seems to find him.
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 03, 2019
Hailey spends a day with dad; these mitzvahs are murder.
Some Girls Need a Lot of Repenting
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 10, 2019
A simple B&E, they said; introducing the captivating Bebe DeBarge; a very Smoothie Easter egg hunt.
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 17, 2019
Who the hell is Dayglo Doug? Sax, Merry & Happy enter a geriatric death trap. Don't eat the jelly.
19 Hours and 13 Minutes
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 24, 2019
Sax eats the jelly and trips B, D, all of it, and all on Hailey's birthday; Amanda makes a breakthrough.
Episode overview
Air date
May 01, 2019
Meet Janet, you ape. Happy moves way past the (imaginary) Friend Zone. Sax and Merry get slimy.
Arlo and Marie
Episode overview
Air date
May 08, 2019
This is one F-d up family dinner.
A Friend of Death
Episode overview
Air date
May 15, 2019
Smoothie + Hailey take a trip into the past. Sax hits rock bottom. Good thing Happy brought a cake.
Five Chicken Fingers and a Gun
Episode overview
Air date
May 22, 2019
Amanda's blessed day arrives. Sax and Amanda will have to play Smoothie's game to get to Hailey.
2x10 Show finale
Episode overview
Air date
May 29, 2019
Sonny broadcasts his Easter Eggtacular; Sax, Amanda and Happy try desperately to rescue Hailey from meeting a terrible fate.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: