Hannah Montana

  • Score 8.1
  • Premiered: Mar 2006
  • Episodes: 100
  • Followers: 549
  • Rank #888
  • Ended
  • Disney Channel
  • Friday at 9


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 4
Sweet Home, Hannah Montana
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 11, 2010
Miley is forced to make an unwanted trip down memory lane after Robbie has her room redecorated. Jackson becomes a believer in the golden rule once he lays eyes on his new neighbor.
Hannah Montana to the Principal's Office
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 18, 2010
Hannah enrolls in Seaview High after a mix up prevents Miley from attending the school for her senior year. Siena invites Jackson for an evening on the town.
California Screamin'
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 25, 2010
Miley is finally ready for Robbie to start dating again. Jackson eagerly awaits his first kiss from Siena.
De-Do-De-Don't Tell My Secret
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 01, 2010
When Siena sees Hannah Montana outside the house, Jackson threatens to tell Siena the secret against Miley's wishes. Meanwhile, Robby uses fishing to get Rico to relax.
It's the End of the Jake As We Know It
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 08, 2010
Oliver comes to visit Lilly and shows her a picture of Jake cheating on Miley. They try to keep this news from Miley, but when Miley says she wants Jake to come visit, they decide to tell Miley the truth.
Been Here All Along
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 22, 2010
Robbie's feelings are hurt when Miley starts spending less time with him.
Love That Let's Go
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 12, 2010
Blue Jeans and Lilly are accidentally injured on a ride through the woods. Jackson tries to share Siena's interest in reading, but he finds that her choices in literature are vastly different from his own.
Hannah's Gonna Get This
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 03, 2010
After having music block, Miley finally becomes inspired, from the sounds that she hears around the pier.
I'll Always Remember You
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 07, 2010
Jay Leno and Dr. Phil McGraw guest star as themselves when international superstar Hannah Montana contemplates removing her blond wig and telling the world she's really Miley Stewart.
Can You See the Real Me?
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 05, 2010
Miley explains to a TV interviewer what really went on during the years she lived a double life.
Kiss It All Goodbye
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 19, 2010
Miley deals with her new life as a celebrity and finds her way back to the stage with help from her aunt Dolly.
I am Mamaw, Hear Me Roar
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 09, 2011
When graduation day arrives, Mamaw is disappointed that she couldn't even get a picture with Miley because of her fans. When fans begin to surround Miley, Mamaw becomes distraught that .. show full overview
4x13 Show finale
Wherever I Go
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 16, 2011
Miley gets a movie deal which will take a year away from her, making her incapable of going to college with her best friend. She keeps this from Lilly and tries to get Lilly to come to .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update

If you like this show, you may also enjoy: