Great Expectations (2011)

  • Premiered: Dec 2011
  • Episodes: 3
  • Followers: 217
  • Ended
  • BBC One
  • Tuesday at 21
  • Drama Mini-series


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 27, 2011
A terrifying encounter on the marshes with an escaped convict and a summons from the mysterious Miss Havisham change orphan Pip's life forever. He dares to believe he might be destined .. show full overview
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 28, 2011
Pip starts his new life as a gentleman in London, quickly acquiring expensive tastes and mounting debts. He falls deeper in love with Estella and escorts her around town. As his .. show full overview
1x3 Show finale
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 29, 2011
Pip wants nothing to do with Magwitch and rushes to confront Miss Havisham. At Satis House he learns that Estella may be lost to him. Back in London, Wemmick warns him that the penalty .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: