• Premiered: Apr 2010
  • Episodes: 10
  • Followers: 34
  • Ended
  • Friday
  • Comedy Drama


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Suicide Dummies
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 23, 2010
This episode introduces us to Robert and Lily, two star-crossed lovers from very different worlds who would probably never meet under normal circumstances, are thrust into a support .. show full overview
Namaste MF
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 30, 2010
In the wake of the loss of one of the group's members, Lily and Robert spend the day together, leading Lily to take some drastic steps to change her life. Similarly, fellow group member .. show full overview
One Cold Swim Away
Episode overview
Air date
May 07, 2010
While Lily and Detective Miller begin to form a more personal relationship, her dream of having her own vintage clothing boutique is becoming a reality. Meanwhile, ophthalmologist Robert .. show full overview
Old People Creep Me Out
Episode overview
Air date
May 14, 2010
Robert and Miller begin a strange friendship while trying to find a missing Lily, who doesn't show up for her support group meeting. At the meeting, we learn more about how teenager .. show full overview
Love At First Suicide
Episode overview
Air date
May 21, 2010
Miller and Robert's friendship continues to develop, which seems to trouble Lily, who accuses them of "bromancing." In the meantime, Robert begins to come to terms with the loss of his .. show full overview
Dogg Day Afternoon
Episode overview
Air date
May 28, 2010
Group leader Dogg decides to stop taking his meds. This proves to be a challenge for him when the group competes in a recovery league softball tournament, triggering old issues for the .. show full overview
Let It Mellow
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 04, 2010
Miller and Robert attend yoga and have their pictures taken together in a photo booth, prompting Robert to worry a bit about how this “bromance” is evolving. Robert then picks Lily up .. show full overview
Damn Skippy
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 11, 2010
Robert and Miller's relationship hits a stumbling block. Miller turns to Lily, revealing a personal secret from his past that informs who he has become. Robert takes Lily to dinner at his mom's house.
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 18, 2010
Carla celebrates two years since her suicide attempt with her husband and the support group. Jorge celebrates his recently enlarged penis by taking several comedy club waitresses for a .. show full overview
1x10 Show finale
Are We All Just Dead?
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 25, 2010
The season finale begins with many of our characters believing they have exactly what they want and need. Adam and Shawna have each other. Carla and her husband Ralph have each other. .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: