• Premiered: Oct 2014
  • Episodes: 10
  • Followers: 949
  • Ended
  • FOX
  • Thursday at 21
  • Crime Drama Mystery Suspense


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode One
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 02, 2014
A young boy is found dead on a beach in the small seaside town of Gracepoint, spurring a major investigation led by Detective Emmett Carver, who has just arrived in Gracepoint to fill a .. show full overview
Episode Two
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 09, 2014
The Solano family continues to grieve in the wake of their son's death. The detectives find disturbing evidence in Chloe's room, while Mark gets caught in a lie of his own. Beth confides in her old friend.
Episode Three
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 16, 2014
With the investigation in full swing, Mark Solano is brought in for questioning after getting caught in a lie. Then, Gemma reveals a secret to the detectives and Carver interviews Ellie's husband, Tom.
Episode Four
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 23, 2014
New suspects make the list as the detectives learn that Danny had some secrets of his own. Meanwhile, Detective Carver is also keeping things hidden that could affect his ability to finish the case.
Episode Five
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 30, 2014
Jack Reinhold's dark past comes to light, and Beth Solano decides to open up to the press.
Episode Six
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 06, 2014
The town of Gracepoint continues to turn on Jack, but he isn't the only one hiding something. Beth decides to finally confront Gemma.
Episode Seven
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 13, 2014
Detective Miller faces a crisis in her own family that may lead to a new suspect, and Detective Carver has an unexpected visitor at the police station.
Episode Eight
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 20, 2014
Trying to adapt to life without Danny, members of the Solano family head back to work and school, while police bring in Susan Wright for questioning after the local paper digs up some unsettling news about her.
Episode Nine
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 04, 2014
After Detective Carver's heart condition worsens, he has 24 hours before his boss removes him from the case. So he and Miller race against the clock to find out who killed Danny Solano. .. show full overview
1x10 Show finale
Episode Ten
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 11, 2014
The Gracepoint murder case comes to a close when Detective Emmett Carver and Detective Ellie Miller finally catch Danny's killer. Series Finale

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: