Garth Marenghi's Darkplace

  • Score 8.6
  • Premiered: Jan 2004
  • Episodes: 6
  • Followers: 123
  • Rank #2220
  • Ended
  • Channel 4
  • Unknown


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1 Discuss
Once Upon a Beginning
Air date
Jan 29, 2004
New doctor Liz Ascher arrives at Darkplace Hospital, where a mysterious cat portends disaster. Can Dr Rick Dagless M.D. act in time to prevent all sorts of unspeakable evilness leaking .. show full overview
Hell Hath Fury
Air date
Feb 05, 2004
At Darkplace Hospital, lunch is delayed and objects begin flying about the place and generally moving quite a bit more than they would usually do. At first suspicion falls on the .. show full overview
Skipper the Eye Child
Air date
Feb 12, 2004
Somewhere on the wards of Darkplace Hospital, a man gives birth to a giant eyeball which brings out paternalistic instincts in Dr Rick Dagless, still grieving for the loss of his .. show full overview
The Apes of Wrath
Air date
Feb 19, 2004
A mysterious illness spreads like a particularly virulent disease through the wards of Darkplace, causing doctors and patients to revert to a primal state. It's up to Dr Rick Dagless, .. show full overview
Scotch Mist
Air date
Feb 26, 2004
A mist descends on Darkplace - and it's Scottish and/or Scotch. Dr Rick Dagless, M.D. had better do something really good about it, or else all the hospital's resident sassenachs are in grave danger. Probably.
1x6 Show finale
The Creeping Moss from the Shores of Shuggoth
Air date
Mar 04, 2004
Dr Sanchez's life is in danger from a patient with a fairly bad cosmic broccoli infection. It's down to Dr Rick Dagless, MD to save his buddy - and the world. Or if all else fails, come .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update

If you like this show, you may also enjoy: