Galapagos with David Attenborough

  • Score 8.8
  • Premiered: Jan 2013
  • Episodes: 3
  • Followers: 39
  • Rank #3959
  • Ended
  • Sky1
  • Tuesday at 7


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1 Discuss
Air date
Jan 01, 2013
The islands of the Galapagos rose explosively from the ocean four million years ago. Although life would not seem viable in such a remote Pacific outpost, the first arrivals landed as .. show full overview
Air date
Jan 08, 2013
Once life arrived in the Galapagos, it exploded into unique and spectacular forms. David Attenborough investigates the driving forces behind such evolutionary innovations. We learn .. show full overview
1x3 Show finale
Air date
Jan 15, 2013
No two islands in the Galapagos are the same. The imperceptible drift of a continental plate keeps each island biologically isolated. David Attenborough explores this evolutionary .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update

If you like this show, you may also enjoy: