• Premiered: Oct 2016
  • Episodes: 14
  • Followers: 879
  • Ended
  • The CW
  • Wednesday at 21
  • Crime Drama Fantasy Mystery Science-fiction Thriller


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 05, 2016
When Detective Raimy Sullivan discovers that she can communicate with her deceased father on an old ham radio, she warns him of events that will lead to his death so he can circumvent his fate.
Signal and Noise
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 12, 2016
Raimy tells Frank, over the ham radio, that her mom will be murdered unless he can find a way to warn her; Frank gets bad news about Stan Moreno; Raimy follows a lead in the Nightingale case, while Frank and Satch follow the same lead in 1996.
The Near-Far Problem
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 19, 2016
When Raimy uncovers evidence in the Thomas Goff case, she relays this information to Frank over the ham radio, which prompts him to take matters into his own hands while ignoring a .. show full overview
Bleed Over
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 26, 2016
With the date of Julie’s abduction rapidly approaching, Raimy and Frank each work to gather information from a girl whose mother was taken by the Nightingale. Meanwhile, Raimy meets Kyle .. show full overview
Seven Three
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 02, 2016
When Frank helps Raimy uncover clues from the past to help solve a present day murder case, it brings up two different memories of her first day in the NYPD. Through Frank, Raimy .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 09, 2016
In 2016, Raimy meets a strange character named Karl, who speaks to himself in the future. In 1996, Frank feels like he's being taunted by the Nightingale. Meanwhile, having discovered .. show full overview
Break, Break, Break
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 16, 2016
Raimy and Satch’s detective work begins to pay off when a cold case victim leads them to their biggest break; a room where the Nightingale held his first victim.
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 30, 2016
Raimy and Satch discover a shocking connection to the Nightingale’s first kill. When Raimy shares this news with Frank, he works to dig up additional information. Meanwhile, Frank and .. show full overview
Gray Line
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 07, 2016
Raimy and Frank make a startling discovery about the Nightingale killer. Meanwhile, Frank is blindsided by a shocking betrayal.
The Edison Effect
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 04, 2017
Frank and Raimy put a plan in motion for Frank to kill the Nightingale. Frank finds himself agonizing over whether it's the right thing to do, and Raimy is confronted with an unexpected moral decision.
Negative Copy
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 11, 2017
Raimy and Frank find themselves in the thick of things. Meanwhile, Frank learns the meaning behind a betrayal.
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 18, 2017
Raimy and Frank make a huge discovery while continuing their search for the Nightingale. Meanwhile, Stan is willing to do anything to bring Frank down.
Signal Loss
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 25, 2017
Raimy makes a discovery that stops her cold. She quickly reaches out to Frank on the ham and voices her concerns. Meanwhile, truths are revealed.
1x14 Show finale
Episode overview
Air date
May 12, 2017
The CW cancelled Frequency after one season. The network released an epilogue scene giving the fans a tidy finale ending to the series.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: