Free Agents

  • Premiered: Feb 2009
  • Episodes: 6
  • Followers: 18
  • Ended
  • Channel 4
  • Friday at 22
  • Comedy Drama Mini-series


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 13, 2009
Alex (Mangan) is a talent agent suffering the emotional fall-out from his divorce. Helen (Horgan), his fellow agent, has the office next to him and is also in pain; overcome with grief .. show full overview
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 20, 2009
Just before Valentine's day, Helen posts Alex's personal details on a dating website, leading to an old girlfriend connecting with Alex again
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 27, 2009
Alex is still homeless. After Helen finds him sleeping in his car his day gets even worse when their boss Stephen tells them his old friend and rival agent Charlie Renfrew has died.
Episode 4
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 06, 2009
Alex helps Helen look after her god daughter. Alex learns from his children that his ex has a new boyfriend. Alex tries to find out what their new step father is like.
Episode 5
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 13, 2009
With Helen's birthday approaching, Alex decides to throw her a party. Her ex sister in law Sophie takes control of the arrangements though.
1x6 Show finale
Episode 6
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 20, 2009
Alex is not happy about Helen having slept with Doctor Two Scenes. After they argue Helen heads off to Colchester to sleep with the Doctor while Stephen takes Alex to a brothel.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: