• Premiered: Sep 2019
  • Episodes: 12
  • Followers: 38
  • Running
  • Sky One
  • Wednesday at 22
  • Comedy Drama


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 2
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 23, 2022
Sammy flees Australia for London with the hope of claiming back her opulent lifestyle - and keeping her children away from the fall out of Terry Harris' 'disappearance'.
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 02, 2022
Det Sgt Fairbank makes another visit to the Cooper house to interrogate Jean and Jim; Bev looks to turn her life around before the impending birth of her baby; Chris strikes up a working relationship with a journalist.
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 09, 2022
Sammy's time in London comes to an end when she receives a call instructing her to return to Australia as a witness in the Terry Harris missing persons case.
Episode 4
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 16, 2022
Bev realises that the Coopers need her to lie to the cops and looks to profit from their desperation. However, Bev's exploitative behaviour unravels when Jim comes to her side in her hour of need.
Episode 5
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 23, 2022
Fairbank discovers an unexpected new lead that puts Abby, Tess and Lenny at the centre of his investigation into the disappearance of Terry Harris.
2x6 Season finale
Episode 6
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 30, 2022
While helping evacuate nursing home residents, Fairbank stumbles across Mrs Atkins chattering about vital case information. As night falls, the Coopers struggle to move the evidence.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: