• Premiered: May 2013
  • Episodes: 6
  • Followers: 33
  • Ended
  • BBC One
  • Wednesday at 21
  • Drama Family


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
May 14, 2013
As Frankie approaches her 36th birthday, she guesses that as well as the surprise party he always plans, her boyfriend Ian has a bigger surprise in store for her. Frankie enjoys spending .. show full overview
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
May 21, 2013
A terminally ill patient leads Frankie to question what love really means.
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
May 29, 2013
Frankie's professional judgement is questioned as she faces a real career crisis.
Episode 4
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 04, 2013
Frankie treats a woman undergoing IVF and considers taking Ian back if he can prove his commitment to her. Paula, however, has shocking news in store. Meanwhile, Andy is forced to .. show full overview
Episode 5
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 11, 2013
Shane, an MS patient of Frankie’s has stopped taking his medication, choosing instead a healthy regime that he believes has greater positive effects. Even though he hasn’t had any recent .. show full overview
1x6 Show finale
Episode 6
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 18, 2013
Frankie's stalker behaves ever more strangely, deeply unsettling her. It has gone beyond a joke. Andy and Ian are thrown together as a result of a vicious dog attack, and they cement their rivalry for Frankie's heart. Who will Frankie choose?

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: