• Score 7.4
  • Premiered: Jan 2015
  • Episodes: 26
  • Followers: 703
  • Rank #741
  • Ended
  • Sky Atlantic (UK)
  • Thursday at 9


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1 Discuss
Episode 1
Air date
Jan 29, 2015
The isolated community of Fortitude in the Arctic Circle has never been the scene of a violent crime, so news of a murder rocks the residents. Sheriff Dan Anderssen investigates .. show full overview
Episode 2
Air date
Feb 05, 2015
As the chilling thriller continues, Sheriff Anderssen and the police close in on their murder suspect, while DCI Morton follows a different line of enquiry.
Episode 3
Air date
Feb 12, 2015
Dan and Frank go in search of a suspect; however, Dan's feelings for Elena are threatening to overwhelm him. Morton, meanwhile, uncovers a new piece of evidence.
Episode 4
Air date
Feb 19, 2015
Following Dan's loss of control, Morton takes over the murder investigation. Elsewhere, Elena's mysterious past is about to catch up with her
Episode 5
Air date
Feb 26, 2015
Shock waves reverberate around Fortitude as the killer is revealed, while Morton tunes his attention to the death of a scientist on the island months earlier.
Episode 6
Air date
Mar 05, 2015
While Morton uncovers new information about the death of Billy Pettigrew, Hildur makes a heart-breaking discovery. Another gruesome event occurs in Fortitude.
Episode 7
Air date
Mar 12, 2015
Panic sweeps through Fortitude as news of the second attack spreads. Dan and Morton must work together while Frank hopes the latest events will exonerate Liam
Episode 8
Air date
Mar 19, 2015
Frank takes the law into his own hands in a bid to clear Liam's name, while Morton realises Henry may have vital information about Pettigrew's death. A polar bear carcass arrives at the .. show full overview
Episode 9
Air date
Mar 26, 2015
DCI Morton pursues Henry Tyson into the Arctic wilderness in search of the truth, while worrying test results force Governor Odegard to take drastic action
Episode 10
Air date
Apr 02, 2015
Dan races into the frozen wilderness to locate Henry and Morton, but he is forced to reveal the truth surrounding the death of scientist Billy Pettigrew. Back in Fortitude, Natalie has a .. show full overview
Episode 11
Air date
Apr 09, 2015
Vincent's investigation leads him into a life-threatening situation, while Markus offers an alternative theory on what is plaguing Fortitude. Dan and Hildur launch a desperate hunt for .. show full overview
1x12 Season finale
Episode 12
Air date
Apr 09, 2015
The chilling thriller concludes with a dramatic and emotional finale. Vincent faces a life-threatening situation, while Dan must make a devastating decision.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update

If you like this show, you may also enjoy: