For Better or For Worse

  • Rank #
  • Premiered: Nov 2000
  • Episodes: 16
  • Followers: 0
  • Ended
  • Teletoon
  • Daily at 19
  • Animation Family


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 2
Family Lies
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 28, 2001
Early - ""Family Lies"" - Elizabeth hears Elly tell a white lie, and then fibs herself about breaking Mrs. Enjo's doll. However, she confesses after Michael unfairly gets in .. show full overview
If it Ain't Broke
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 04, 2001
Early - ""Signals"" - Michael's birthday gets an unexpected boost when John unwittingly performs, and Michael realizes how much fun it is to include girls. Growing - ""Spring Clean"" - .. show full overview
Baby, it's Cold Outside
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 11, 2001
Early - ""Baby it's Cold Outside"" - John and Phil are lost on a fishing trip. Growing - ""Crystal Clear"" - The Patterson house is disrupted when a beautiful woman comes to dinner. .. show full overview
Who Was Your Slave Last Year?
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 18, 2001
Early - ""In a Pig's Eye"" - On a visit to Uncle Dan and Aunt Bev's farm, Michael is resentful of all the chores, but he ends up a hero when he rescues the escaping piglets and .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 25, 2001
Early - ""Aaargh!!!"" - Michael and Deanna are locked in the boiler room at school. Growing - ""A Tents Situation"" - Elly takes Elizabeth and her friends camping and Michael and his .. show full overview
There Goes My Baby
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 02, 2001
Early - ""There goes my baby"" - Michael flies to Vancouver on his own and Elizabeth gets lost in the airport. Growing - ""Compulsary Figures"" - Elizabeth hurts her arm skating and .. show full overview
Only When I Laugh
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 09, 2001
Early - ""Clowning around"" - Connie's blind date leaves Elly literally out in the cold and John decides to be more spontaneous. Growing - ""Broken Heart Blues"" - Michael is mooning .. show full overview
2x8 Show finale
Learning Curve
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 16, 2001
Early - ""Movie Magic"" - Michael learns a hard lesson about the reality of movie magic, while keeping the magic of imagination alive for Elizabeth. Growing - ""Buddies"" - Michael .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update