First Life with David Attenborough

  • Score 9.6
  • Premiered: Oct 2010
  • Episodes: 2
  • Followers: 19
  • Rank #5951
  • Ended
  • BBC Two
  • Friday at 9


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1 Discuss
Air date
Nov 05, 2010
David starts his journey in a forest near the home he grew up in Leicester, where a fossil discovery transformed our understanding of the evolution of complex life. He then travels to .. show full overview
1x2 Show finale
Air date
Nov 12, 2010
Attenborough explores the Burgess Shale in Canada’s Rocky Mountains, where there is fossil evidence of an event 542 million years ago which saw animals increase in number, diversity and .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update

If you like this show, you may also enjoy: