Fat Friends

  • Premiered: Oct 2000
  • Episodes: 25
  • Followers: 1
  • Ended
  • ITV1
  • Unknown
  • Drama


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 4
Enough to go Round
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 17, 2005
We meet the group as they struggle back from a Spanish hotel they won as a result of their appearance on Trisha. Betty can't wait to get home, so intent is she on seeing her son Simon.
Second Helpings
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 24, 2005
Kelly starts to moan about Betty's friendship with her long-lost son and she starts to mistreat Kev. She is then tempted by Max. As Kev gets a new assistant in the chip shop. Will Kelly be able to hold it together with her new fitness coach Max?
Angel's Delight
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 03, 2005
Norma throws herself into pensioner speed dating and after two glasses of wine decides to advertise herself on the local radio lonely hearts phone-in. It's not long before a queue of .. show full overview
Get Out of The Kitchen
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 10, 2005
We focus on Jamie this week, Claire and her little girl have moved in with him. But are her feelings of sickness more then just a dodgy curry? The barmaid at Woody's seems to know the .. show full overview
Healthy Options
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 17, 2005
The friends head off for a free weekend at a health spa. Carol has done a dodgy deal as all of a sudden the friends are booked for a photo shoot, some parts are ok yet others are a .. show full overview
4x6 Show finale
Icing on the Cake
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 24, 2005
Lauren's wedding day approaches. She's always being the skinniest of the bunch but not without problems. Having found her dream man in Vicar, Paul, she also gets a shot at fame as a .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: