Fat Actress

  • Premiered: Mar 2005
  • Episodes: 7
  • Followers: 14
  • Ended
  • Showtime
  • Monday at 22
  • Comedy


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Big Butts
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 07, 2005
Kirstie Alley is at the end of her rope. After years of being on top, with a hit show in Cheers & Veronica's Closet, she has hit rock bottom because she is now fat - almost 300 pounds .. show full overview
Charlie's Angels
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 14, 2005
One of the rumors regarding Kirstie's weight gain is that she is having a kid---with Kid Rock! Elsewhere, she is on a mission to land a role in Charlie's Angels III.
Holy Lesbo Batman
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 21, 2005
Kirstie's attempt to meet No Doubt lead singer Gwen Stefani lands her in jail, where she reconnects with an ex-boyfriend who has a surprise for her.
The Koi Effect
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 28, 2005
Kirstie tries a new diet theory and surrounds herself with small things.
Crack For Good
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 04, 2005
Kirstie's crackhead brother offers diet advice, and her dysfunctional parents intervene
Cry Baby McGuire
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 11, 2005
Merv Griffin arranges for Kirstie to meet one of his rich friends
1x7 Show finale
Hold This
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 18, 2005
Kirstie tries to get a lucrative deal from NBC because she realizes that she is low on cash.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: