• Premiered: Jan 2020
  • Episodes: 12
  • Followers: 63
  • Ended
  • Tokyo MX
  • Monday at 0
  • Action Animation Anime Comedy Fantasy Horror


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 13, 2020
Caiman and Nikaido hunt for the sorcerer who cursed him with a lizard's head, while Fujita returns to the Hole to avenge Matsumura's death.
In the Bag / Eat Quietly During Meals / My Neighbor the Sorcerer
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 20, 2020
"Cleaners" Shin and Noi get to work in the Hole. Meanwhile, Caiman and Nikaido search for a sorcerer who uses acupuncture to change faces.
Night of the Dead / Duel! In Front of Central Department Store
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 27, 2020
Caiman and Nikaido take part in the annual Night of the Living Dead. But before they can finish their mission, Shin and Noi show up to finish them.
Roast Duck With Magic User Sauce / Formal Attire Requested / Another Year in the Hole
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 03, 2020
En consults his comrade Turkey, whose magical dolls may identify the "lizard guy." Caiman and Nikaido visit Kasukabe, a professor studying sorcerers.
Caiman in Wonderland
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 10, 2020
In the sorcerers' world, Caiman and Nikaido locate a man with cross eyes, but the trail goes cold when Shin and Noi show up on a mission.
The Mushrooms Are Ready / The First Smoke / Manhole Elegy
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 17, 2020
En's mushroom magic gravely injures Nikaido when she infiltrates his mansion. Dr. Vaux and Professor Kasukabe tell Caiman about Shin's dark past.
The All-Star ☆ Dream Game
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 24, 2020
Plotting to avenge Matsumura, Fujita joins the Hole Peace Hospital’s baseball team: their rival team has his friend's killer Caiman on the roster.
A Good Day to Leave / Lalala Monsterman / Splendid & Exuberant / Welcome to Blue Night Land
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 02, 2020
Fearing for Nikaido’s safety, Caiman returns to the sorcerers' world alone. The En family begins preparations for the Blue Night Party festivities.
Ah, Flower Smoke / Wonderful Meat Pie / Blue Night Day 2 / Blue Night Day 3 / The Strange Mushroom Appears!
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 09, 2020
Caiman sneaks into the festival grounds in pursuit of Risu. Meanwhile, En tells Fujita the story of how Shin and Noi became partners.
Lonely Caiman / Before Nightmare / Manju Terror
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 16, 2020
Nikaido dons a powerful mask to defeat her enemy, only to find the attack was a trap by En. With Tanba's help, Caiman visits one of the Cross-Eyes.
The Boss / See You at the Food Stall
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 23, 2020
As a member of the family, Nikaido learns why En needs a sorcerer who can manipulate time. Caiman disguises himself as Tanba's wife to rescue her.
1x12 Show finale
Memories of School Days / Boy Meets Girl = Battle! / Pinky Swear
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 30, 2020
Caiman tries to convince Nikaido to return to the Hole with him, but her contract with En binds her. After the fight, En launches a search for her.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: