• Premiered: Mar 2015
  • Episodes: 10
  • Followers: 477
  • Ended
  • USA Network
  • Thursday at 22
  • Action Adventure Drama Mystery Thriller


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 05, 2015
In the premiere, FBI agent Peter Donnelly unearths an international mystery while investigating the murder of a young American in Jerusalem.
Catch You Later
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 12, 2015
Peter searches for the murderer while also pursuing Yussef Khalid; and forms an uneasy alliance with Det. Golan Cohen while dealing with an unexpected revelation. In other events, Avram .. show full overview
Meet the Rosenbergs
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 19, 2015
Peter's pursuit of Khalid dead ends; and he and Cohen follow clues found in Emma's journal. In other events, Debbie takes Josh for an unauthorized outing; and Avram continues his journey to Jerusalem.
Prayer of David
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 26, 2015
Peter's discovery of an ancient coded secret leads to a race to find the final stone; Debbie faces the consequences for her attempted kidnapping of Josh; and Avram is shadowed by a deadly assassin.
Emma Wilson's Father
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 02, 2015
Peter delves into Emma's past, which leads to the discovery of a long-hidden, ancient symbol; someone from Debbie's past attempts to rescue her; and Lynn's life is put in jeopardy.
The Well of Souls
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 09, 2015
Cohen arrests Emma's suspected killer; Peter makes a startling discovery; Avram and the red heifer are kidnapped in Croatia; and Billingham tries to prevent Debbie and Josh from exposing his secrets.
Trust No One
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 16, 2015
Peter turns to Golan for help after a breakthrough in the Emma Wilson case; Ridell pressures Lynn to get Peter out of the country; and Debbie has to make a dangerous trade with Tad .. show full overview
Sisters of Dinah
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 23, 2015
Lynn suspects that there may be a mole at the consulate; Margrove and Peter both head to a convent, but they have different goals; and Debbie returns to the compound seeking vengeance.
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 30, 2015
An ancient religious sect is ready to enact its plan; Peter partners with unlikely allies; Lynn realizes the depth of the conspiracy while investigating Ridell; Golan tries to crack more .. show full overview
1x10 Show finale
Armageddon Protocol
Episode overview
Air date
May 07, 2015
Peter races to stop the Order of Moriah's plans of destroying the Temple Mount.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: