Deceit (2021)

  • Premiered: Aug 2021
  • Episodes: 4
  • Followers: 23
  • Ended
  • Channel 4
  • Friday at 21
  • Crime Drama History Mini-series


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 13, 2021
Police devise a controversial honeytrap to catch the suspected killer of a young mother.
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 20, 2021
The honeytrap gains momentum as suspect Colin Stagg falls for covert officer 'Lizzie'.
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 27, 2021
'Lizzie' meets Colin face-to-face. But the pressure she's under starts to take its toll.
Episode 4
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 03, 2021
While Colin Stagg is on remand in prison, another horrific murder occurs with some clear similarities. Is Stagg in fact an entirely innocent man?

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: