Deadman Wonderland

  • Premiered: Apr 2011
  • Episodes: 12
  • Followers: 294
  • Ended
  • tvk
  • Unknown
  • Action Animation Anime Drama Horror Science-fiction Thriller


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Death Row Inmate
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 16, 2011
As Ganta Igarashi and his classmates plan for a class trip to Deadman Wonderland, a privately owned prison that also serves as an amusement park, a mysterious red man appears and changes their lives forever.
Antidote (Candy)
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 23, 2011
Ganta learns from a fellow inmate, Yō Takami, that in order to have a decent meal in the prison, he needs to earn Cast Points. He learns of a 'Dog Race' in which he can win a big prize, .. show full overview
G Block
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 30, 2011
Put in charge of observing him by the promoter, Tsunenaga Tamaki, Yō gives Ganta a piece of Candy so he can keep living, unaware that he's putting him in his debt. Meanwhile, the red .. show full overview
Crow Claw
Episode overview
Air date
May 07, 2011
Believing him to be the red man, Ganta attacks the strange inmate, known as Senji "Crow" Kiyomasa, but falls at a disadvantage against the blades he can form with his blood. After .. show full overview
Carnival Corpse
Episode overview
Air date
May 14, 2011
Ganta is thrusted into his Corpse Carnival match with Crow and is at a disadvantage as his projectiles use too much blood and cause him to develop anemia. As he becomes helpless, he .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
May 21, 2011
As Shiro falls unconcsious and is picked up by some strange men whilst Yō continues his way to G-Block, Ganta meets a girl named Minatsuki, another Sin user who had killed her abusive .. show full overview
Wretched Egg
Episode overview
Air date
May 28, 2011
After a strange quake occurs, during which Yo rushes to keep Minatsuki from harm, Ganta starts to remember things about Shiro, who is revealed to be the Wretched Egg. As Ganta recalls .. show full overview
Scar Chain
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 04, 2011
Ganta is saved by the arrival of Shiro, who is back under control by the lullaby, to which Genkaku decides to retreat. Afterwards, Ganta is introduced to the other members of Scar Chain, .. show full overview
Worm Eater
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 11, 2011
After recalling the time she joined Scar Chain, Karako defends herself from the acid spewing robot and destroys it, falling down with it. Meanwhile, Nagi is betrayed by Rokudo and .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 19, 2011
Ganta becomes angry at Shiro for throwing away the data chip, telling her he never wants to see her again. Meanwhile, Mikuni investigates Tamaki's office, overhearing a conversation .. show full overview
Gig of Despair
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 25, 2011
Detesting his weak self, Ganta asks Crow to teach him how to use his Branches of Sin to fight. Meanwhile, Karako attempts to infiltrate the Undertakers by disguising herself as a guard. .. show full overview
1x12 Show finale
Grateful Dead
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 02, 2011
As Nagi goes on a rampage on all the guards, Ganta stands to protect Shiro, taking all of his punches and trying to reason with him. As Nagi starts to come to his senses thanks to the .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: