Dead Entry

  • Rank #
  • Premiered: Feb 1987
  • Episodes: 3
  • Followers: 0
  • Ended
  • BBC One
  • at 0
  • Children Drama


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
File One
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 18, 1987
A diver works secretly while the Sea Shepherd is prepared for its voyage to the Baltic. Charlie and Daniel step on to the docks and become embroiled in a mystery involving millionaire .. show full overview
File Two
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 25, 1987
The mysterious death of the diver is under investigation by both Galbraith's team and journalist Melissa Nelson - but then she is warned off the story as disturbing events start taking place....
1x3 Show finale
File Three
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 04, 1987
Avery realises he has to jump. But which way? Galbraith and Charlie both have reasons to stop him, but only Charlie knows the real urgency.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update