Dane Cook's Tourgasm

  • Score - -
  • Premiered: Jun 2006
  • Episodes: 9
  • Followers: 2
  • Rank #18068
  • Ended
  • HBO
  • Sunday at 11


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1 Discuss
The First Laugh
Air date
Jun 11, 2006
The first stop for the comics [Dane Cook, Jay Davis, Gary Gulman and Robert Kelly] in the Tourgasm Tour is Sonoma State in Northern California, and the University of Washington in .. show full overview
Working It Out
Air date
Jun 18, 2006
The comedy posse goes to a dude ranch; Jay tests a new joke; Dane and Bobby lose some female admirers on Bourbon Street in New Orleans.
The United States of Insanity
Air date
Jun 25, 2006
Dane must see his doctor in New York after catching a bad cold; Dane loses a kart race to Robert.
The Best of Times
Air date
Jul 02, 2006
The guys arrive at Kent State for their first show without Gary.
Determined and Injured
Air date
Jul 09, 2006
Bobby performs despite concerns about his injured leg.
Competitively Speaking
Air date
Jul 16, 2006
Dane accuses Jay of foul play at an indoor paintball game.
Beginning of the End
Air date
Jul 23, 2006
After a gig in Massachusetts, the boys head to Dane's old high school.
Back in the Day
Air date
Jul 30, 2006
Dane, Gary, Bobby and Jay share details about how they started and how they met.
1x9 Show finale
Curtain Call
Air date
Aug 06, 2006
Dane and the guys look back at their Tourgasm experience and take on a new adventure.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update