Cyber City Oedo 808

  • Premiered: Jun 1990
  • Episodes: 3
  • Followers: 6
  • Ended
  • Anime OAV
  • Unknown
  • Action Adventure Animation Anime Crime Science-fiction Thriller


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Data 1: Memories of the Past
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 21, 1990
Terrorists have taken control of the city's tallest space-scraper. Not only does the building hold the primary nodes for the city's computer grid and defense systems, but 50,000 people .. show full overview
Data 2: The Decoy Program
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 28, 1990
A member of the Cyber Police has turned traitor and sold confidential police data to a mysterious customer who could destroy the Cyber Police forever. But before that can happen, the .. show full overview
1x3 Show finale
Data 3: Crimson Media
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 04, 1991
One by one genetics researchers are turning up dead and all have suspicious fang wounds on their necks. The most recent victim, Ichiro Edajima, used his own blood to scrawl a cryptic .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: