• Premiered: Sep 2004
  • Episodes: 197
  • Followers: 2072
  • Ended
  • CBS
  • Friday
  • Action Crime Drama Mystery Thriller


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 9
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 28, 2012
The CSIs investigate when a fire chief – a friend of Mac’s – is killed in a blaze that used the same technique as a recently paroled arsonist.
Where There's Smoke
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 05, 2012
The CSIs rush to stop serial arsonist Leonard Brooks after he begins using fire against people from his dark past.
2,918 Miles
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 12, 2012
The CSIs race to San Francisco in search of a 16-year-old girl who may already be dead, and the case hits home for Jo.
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 19, 2012
The CSIs race to catch a shooter when Lindsay is injured during the attempted murder of a political candidate, and the events in the aftermath lead to a child’s death.
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 26, 2012
Mac investigates a 20-year-old case involving a missing boy when the prime suspect is found murdered on the anniversary of the boy’s disappearance. Meanwhile, Flack’s day off helps him deal with some lingering family issues.
The Lady in the Lake
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 02, 2012
When two little girls are stuck waiting for their mom at the NYBPD bullpen, Adam regales them with a tale of intrigue. After draining a lake to find a murder weapon, the CSIs discover a .. show full overview
Clue: SI
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 09, 2012
When a psychiatrist’s patients are being systematically murdered, the CSIs are forced to play along in a game of CLUE in order to catch the killer.
Late Admissions
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 16, 2012
The CSI team investigates the murder of Luke, and finds his death linked to the sale of performance enhancement drugs; Lindsay returns home to Montana, to witness the execution of Daniel Katums.
Blood Out
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 30, 2012
Detective Lovato's past as an undercover officer tangles up with her present duty when one of the gang members she ingratiated herself in and developed feelings for turns up tortured and killed.
The Real McCoy
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 07, 2012
The CSIs investigate a 1920s-inspired speakeasy when one of its owners is murdered and $10,000 goes missing. Meanwhile, Adam spends his day off in an unexpected way.
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 04, 2013
The CSIs are confronted with a puzzling mystery when two different victims are linked by the same unusual weapon.
Civilized Lies
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 11, 2013
When a beloved off-duty NYPD officer perishes in a robbery, the CSIs use the art of interrogation to break down their suspects and get to the truth.
Nine Thirteen
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 18, 2013
The CSIs investigate when a masked man is found at the bottom of a notorious skyscraper known for its history of mysterious deaths. Meanwhile, on her day off, Jo runs into a stranger with a surprising link to her past.
White Gold
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 01, 2013
When a young pizza maker is carjacked, the CSI's must determine what the perpetrators were really after.
Seth and Apep (2)
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 08, 2013
Mac and the team partner with D.B. Russell to outsmart Christine’s kidnappers before they run out of time to save her life. Part 2 of crossover following CSI 13x13 'In Vino Veritas'.
Blood Actually
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 15, 2013
On Valentine's Day, Mac and the team tackle three twisted tales of love gone wrong.
9x17 Show finale
Today Is Life
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 22, 2013
Unrest erupts in a community where an unarmed man was shot by police which means the CSI team needs to work as fast as possible to solve the case.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: