Cheat (2019)

  • Premiered: Mar 2019
  • Episodes: 4
  • Followers: 40
  • Ended
  • ITV1
  • Monday at 21
  • Thriller


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 11, 2019
University lecturer Dr Leah Dale suspects Rose, a final-year student of cheating on an essay but what seems to be a simple case of academic deception soon spirals out of control.
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 12, 2019
With relations becoming increasingly hostile, Leah resorts to more extreme measures to expose Rose but could Leah's husband be taking Rose's side?
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 13, 2019
As Leah deals with the fallout of Adam's betrayal, some unexpected news further complicates matters. The truth is finally exposed over the course of one explosive evening.
1x4 Show finale
Episode 4
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 14, 2019
As the police try to piece together the fatal sequence of events, both women come under the spotlight, but have they got the right person?

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: