Charlie (2015)

  • Premiered: Jan 2015
  • Episodes: 3
  • Followers: 5
  • Ended
  • RTÉ One
  • Sunday at 21
  • Drama Mini-series


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 04, 2015
In 'Rise' (1979-1981) Charles J. Haughey confounds his critics and succeeds in his bid to become Taoiseach, championed by a close circle of allies.
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 11, 2015
In 'GUBU' (1982) Haughey seizes his opportunity to regain power and to lead Ireland onto the stage of World politics.
1x3 Show finale
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 18, 2015
In 'Fall' (1989-1992) a bid for absolute power and a fitting legacy leaves him exposed as his enemies circle.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update