Tilly Trotter

  • Premiered: Jan 1999
  • Episodes: 4
  • Followers: 1
  • Ended
  • ITV1
  • Friday at 21
  • Drama Mini-series


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Air date
Jan 08, 1999
Period drama about a 19-year-old girl who is devastated when the farmer she likes announces his engagement. She attends the wedding party, but is attacked on her way home
Air date
Jan 15, 1999
Following the destruction of their home by the McGraths, Tilly and her grandmother are forced to live a life of solitude.
Air date
Jan 22, 1999
Tilly and Katie Drew begin working at Sopwith's mine. Despite the hardships of life in the pit, Tilly enjoys feeling like part of the Drew family.
1x4 Show finale
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 29, 1999
Tilly's arrival at Highfield reawakens old resentments among the staff.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update