Canterbury's Law

  • Premiered: Mar 2008
  • Episodes: 6
  • Followers: 15
  • Ended
  • FOX
  • Monday at 20
  • Drama


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 10, 2008
In the "Pilot", we are introduced to Elizabeth Canterbury who is a defense attorney willing to even bend the law to protect the wrongly accused people. She takes the case of an accused .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 17, 2008
Elizabeth takes on the case of Louis Minot who believes he can talk to the dead. He found the body of a man that's been missing for twenty years, as well as other bodies that are turning .. show full overview
What Goes Around
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 28, 2008
D.A. Williams goes after Elizabeth for jury tampering while defending Ethan Foster. Chester and Russell get wind of D.A. Williams grand jury investigations and search warrants before .. show full overview
Sweet Sixteen
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 04, 2008
High schoolers Linda and Izzy are accused of soliciting murder for killing a classmate of theirs and it's up to Elizabeth, who is fresh out of an overnight jail stay for an indictment .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 11, 2008
Elizabeth is ready to admit defeat and make a deal with Deputy Attorney General Zach Williams and her pending disbarment and jail time. Russell, Chester and Molly won't let her go down .. show full overview
1x6 Show finale
Sick as Your Secrets
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 18, 2008
In the show's first season finale, Chester takes action when he finds out a little girl was disfigured by rats in a greedy slumlord's building. Molly gets her much anticipated bar exam .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: