• Premiered: May 2022
  • Episodes: 5
  • Followers: 117
  • Ended
  • Hulu
  • Monday at 0
  • Crime Drama Mini-series Mystery


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Friday the 13th
Episode overview
Air date
May 09, 2022
A normal day in the life of Texas housewife Candy Montgomery is interrupted by a beguiling incident. Meanwhile, Allan Gore, away on business, tries to contact his eerily absent wife Betty.
Happy Wife, Happy Life
Episode overview
Air date
May 10, 2022
Two years before the incident, Candy and Betty are shocked when their beloved pastor Jackie announces her divorce. Candy considers her own love life, while Betty takes on a troubled foster child.
Episode overview
Air date
May 11, 2022
Candy and Betty relish in new friendships.
Cover Girl
Episode overview
Air date
May 12, 2022
The truth closes in on the Montgomerys. Allan deals with the fallout of the previous day.
1x5 Show finale
The Fight
Episode overview
Air date
May 13, 2022
Candy tells her story.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: