By Any Means

  • Premiered: Sep 2013
  • Episodes: 6
  • Followers: 274
  • Ended
  • BBC One
  • Sunday at 21
  • Crime Drama


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 22, 2013
When an innocent family is terrorised and their father murdered in cold blood, everyone knows that ruthless criminal Nick Mason is behind it. But when Mason, the "Teflon Man", walks free .. show full overview
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 29, 2013
A young girl is murdered in what is apparently an open and shut case, but Helen is convinced that all is not as it seems and calls on the help of Jack and his team to prove that an .. show full overview
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 06, 2013
Jack and the gang become embroiled in the intricate world of foreign affairs when a wealthy businessman seeks diplomatic immunity in the Colombian Embassy in London. Philip Granger is .. show full overview
Episode 4
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 13, 2013
Jack and the gang resort to desperate measures in an attempt to catch their slippiest suspects to date, a seemingly ordinary middle-class couple who have embezzled millions of pounds from charity.
Episode 5
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 20, 2013
When an innocent man is killed in cold blood and the murderer released by MI5 in the interests of national security, it becomes the team’s mission to ensure that the killer doesn’t walk .. show full overview
1x6 Show finale
Episode 6
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 27, 2013
The team find themselves in a race against time to prevent a deadly new drug targeted at teenagers from flooding the country. The man behind the supply of this drug is one of Britain’s .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: