• Premiered: Jun 2012
  • Episodes: 18
  • Followers: 1314
  • Ended
  • ABC Family
  • Tuesday at 21
  • Comedy Drama Family Romance


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 11, 2012
Michelle Simms had a promising career as a classically-trained professional dancer but was drawn to the lights of Las Vegas. Now, with a dead-end job as a 30-something showgirl, she's .. show full overview
For Fanny
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 18, 2012
Michelle's rocky start with her new mother-in-law finally seems to smooth out, until an unexpected occurrence turns everything on end. Michelle quickly finds herself back at odds with .. show full overview
Inherit the Wind
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 25, 2012
When Fanny's attorney gives her shocking news, she takes it hard and makes the situation more awkward for Michelle. Making matters worse, Michelle has a run-in with the law when she .. show full overview
Better Luck Next Year!
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 09, 2012
A moving truck is being unloaded with everything that was in Michelle's apartment in Vegas, including things that were in the apartment that were not hers, as her landlord packed .. show full overview
Money for Nothing
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 16, 2012
Michelle is concerned when she discovers that Fanny's bill-paying method includes old hat boxes and unconventional payment plans. After she finds herself in the middle of the collection .. show full overview
Movie Truck
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 23, 2012
When Michelle's friend, Talia comes to town, their plans for a raucous birthday road trip are derailed by Fanny, who has left for an unexpected vacation, putting Michelle in charge of .. show full overview
What's Your Damage, Heather?
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 30, 2012
When the dance studio springs a leak, Michelle lets the girls change for class in her house. But when one of them lies about stealing from her, Michelle puts her foot down. Meanwhile, .. show full overview
Blank Up, It's Time
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 06, 2012
Michelle is thrown for a loop when she discovers Fanny has a longtime, long-distance boyfriend. And Fanny surprises Michelle again by inviting her to see a play. Meanwhile, Sasha's .. show full overview
No One Takes Khaleesi's Dragons
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 13, 2012
Michelle is thrilled to discover that there is another option for coffee beyond the gas station: an award-winning barista, Bash. But she soon discovers that dealing with a coffee artiste .. show full overview
A Nutcracker in Paradise
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 20, 2012
Michelle and Fanny begin to grow closer and enjoy each others creative input as they prepare for Fanny's annual production of The Nutcracker. Michelle is organizing the fundraiser, .. show full overview
You Wanna See Something?
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 07, 2013
Michelle works as a magician's assistant; the dance studio is closed down; Ginny takes over her mother's business; Melanie cares for her grandfather; Boo helps to take care of her little brother; Sasha returns.
Channing Tatum Is a Fine Actor
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 14, 2013
Truly is evicted from her shop; Carl insists that Boo meet his parents; Talia sets Michelle up on a blind date; the girls are intrigued by two talented young newcomers.
I'll Be Your Meyer Lansky
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 21, 2013
Michelle and Fanny need to come up with money to supplement the dance studio. Meanwhile, the girls continue to be mystified by the alluring new students, while Sasha deals with the decision to move from Paradise.
The Astronaut and the Ballerina
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 28, 2013
Michelle's brother, Scotty, comes for a visit after yet another failed marriage. Meanwhile, Melanie's new interest in roller derby leaves Ginny feeling abandoned, while Boo and Carl are overwhelmed with child care duties.
Take the Vicuna
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 04, 2013
Milly opens her checkbook-and her mouth-giving notes on how Fanny should run an upcoming dance recital. Meanwhile, Sasha throws a housewarming party and Scotty takes Michelle on a road trip that makes a surprising detour.
There's Nothing Worse Than a Pantsuit
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 11, 2013
Milly is on the warpath when she discovers that the local town preservation society is arranging a meeting to discuss the new amphitheatre. Meanwhile, Sasha and Roman take their relationship public; and Talia shares some big news.
It's Not a Mint
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 18, 2013
Meanwhile, the girls react in different ways to the boys in their lives: Sasha and Roman get closer, Ginny can't stop staring at Frankie, Boo is caught in the middle of an unintentional triangle and Melanie is being stalked by Dez.
1x18 Show finale
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 25, 2013
The girls secretly follow Michelle to a Broadway musical audition in Hollywood. Meanwhile, Fanny returns. Michelle's brother, Scotty, pops back up unannounced. And Sasha thinks the girls .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: