Breakout Kings

  • Premiered: Mar 2011
  • Episodes: 23
  • Followers: 1444
  • Ended
  • A&E
  • Sunday at 22
  • Action Adventure Crime Drama Thriller


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 2
An Unjust Death
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 04, 2012
In the second-season opener, the team hunt a merciless serial killer whom Lloyd's testimony helped convict. Meanwhile, Charlie gets offered a promotion, putting the fate of the program in jeopardy.
Round Two
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 11, 2012
A gang of vicious criminals escape prison via an underground tunnel. The Breakout Kings find themselves cooperating with the FBI after learning one of the gang members is actually an .. show full overview
Double Down
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 18, 2012
Travis Muncey, actor and stool pigeon, escapes from prison. The Breakout Kings quickly find and snatch him back, only to discover that Travis is the key to capturing an even bigger fish. .. show full overview
Cruz Control
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 25, 2012
Following a very clever breakout from the motor pool, the escapee takes off on a killing spree with reckless abandon until Lloyd realizes that, driven by his own fatal diagnosis, he is .. show full overview
Self Help
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 01, 2012
The Breakout Kings are back on the job, charged with answering the perplexing question: Why does a convict escape from prison without ever leaving the prison? To commit the perfect crime. How does he do it? That's up to the team to find out.
I Smell Emmy
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 08, 2012
A female prison volunteer is attacked by a rough female inmate. On the way to the court hearing that is a result of that attack, the inmate takes ill at a very precise time. The .. show full overview
Ain't Love (50) Grand
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 15, 2012
A convict on cleanup duty is harassed day after day by one of the guards--until the day he can't take it anymore. The convict kills the guard and escapes to go find the love of his life. .. show full overview
SEALd Fate
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 22, 2012
Ex-Navy SEAL Jonah Whitman makes a gruesome escape from prison. His mental health is in question and he’s considered to be armed and extremely dangerous. Rather than run, though, Jonah .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 29, 2012
Max Doyle was an orphan raised in the circus with an ax to grind. All his life Max has felt a lack of belonging, a feeling that was only partially assuaged by turning himself into a .. show full overview
2x10 Show finale
Served Cold
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 29, 2012
The conflict between Damian Fontleroy and the Breakout Kings comes to a head when Damian abducts Ray's daughter.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: