Body & Soul

  • Rank #
  • Premiered: Apr 1993
  • Episodes: 6
  • Followers: 0
  • Ended
  • ITV1
  • Thursday at 21
  • Drama Mini-series


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Part 1
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 08, 1993
A family tragedy forces Sister Gabriel to leave the security of her nunnery where she has lived for sixteen years and return to her family.
Part 2
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 15, 1993
Anna returns to the convent but Lynn arranges another visit and tries to convince her to stay. Peggy and Anna work to prevent Stan Beattie from ruining the business.
Part 3
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 22, 1993
Anna has a plan to save the mill and convinces Hal to help her gather natural dyes. A rainstorm on the moors reveals they have a mutual attraction for each other. Stan Beatie wants Peggy .. show full overview
Part 4
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 29, 1993
Anna presents a business plan to the bank and, with help from Walter Street, may have customers to back the plan if the plant can produce samples by working overtime. Anna confronts Stan .. show full overview
Part 5
Episode overview
Air date
May 06, 1993
Daniel Stern visits Anna with champagne to celebrate Lynn's new daughter. Stan Beatie continues to work behind Anna's back. Anna wishes to be released from her vows, leaves the convent, .. show full overview
1x6 Show finale
Part 6
Episode overview
Air date
May 13, 1993
The customer delegation arrives and after a post party celebration Stan Beatie makes a drunk appearance. Anna and Hal leave together and later tragedy befalls at the mill. Anna gets a .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update