Bob's Burgers

  • Score 8.4
  • Premiered: Jan 2011
  • Episodes: 220
  • Followers: 5075
  • Rank #144
  • Running
  • FOX
  • Sunday at 9


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 12
Manic Pixie Crap Show
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 26, 2021
Louise must pay a debt to Millie by attending the Pixie Princess Promenade. Meanwhile, a bouquet in the shape of a dog forces Linda to confront her past.
Crystal Mess
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 03, 2021
This episode has no summary.
3. The Pumpkinening
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 10, 2021
When a mysterious note is sent to Linda on Halloween, she and Gayle must travel to their hometown to face a wrong they committed 27 years ago.
4. Driving Big Dummy
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 17, 2021
Bob gets roped into a road trip with Teddy; Linda and the kids compete for the title of employee of the day.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update

If you like this show, you may also enjoy: