Blackout (2012)

  • Premiered: Jul 2012
  • Episodes: 3
  • Followers: 64
  • Ended
  • BBC One
  • Monday at 21
  • Action Drama Thriller


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 02, 2012
When a row between between Daniel and Henry things end up getting out of control, when a drunk Daniel beats Pulis brutally, leaving him in a coma. Daniel turns to his sister Lucy, a .. show full overview
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 09, 2012
Daniel is elected mayor, but is quickly drawn into a web of deception in which no-one can be trusted. How long can he keep his dark secret from Alex?
1x3 Show finale
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 16, 2012
Daniel faces a stark dilemma. Does he confront the dark forces at work in the political machine, and risk his family's safety? Or does he play the game and live with the consequences?

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: