Bionic Woman (2007)

  • Premiered: Sep 2007
  • Episodes: 8
  • Followers: 240
  • Ended
  • NBC
  • Wednesday at 21
  • Action Adventure Science-fiction Thriller


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 26, 2007
Jaime Sommers is fatally injured in a car accident but saved when her boyfriend, Will Anthros, provides her with bionic implants. Now adjusting to greatly augmented speed, strength, and .. show full overview
Paradise Lost
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 03, 2007
Jaime continues to gradually adjust to her new bionic life - all while trying to maintain the normal aspects of her human life. She also befriends a stranger who appears to be very friendly and goes on her first mission.
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 10, 2007
Jaime's new mission entails the protecting of a contractor's daughter. At the same time, she ponders whether or not to help Sarah move past her personal demons.
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 17, 2007
Jaime is sent on an assignment that requires her to rescue an American doctor who is working in Paraguay. While there, she discovers the truth about her life expectancy.
The Education of Jaime Sommers
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 24, 2007
Jaime's new mission requires her to attend college posing as a British transfer student in order to investigate a professor suspected of illegal activities. However, her task becomes .. show full overview
The List
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 07, 2007
When a man plans to sell a list with names from both the Berkut Group and the CIA, the companies team up to catch him. Jaime and Tom are partnered for the mission in Paris, where they .. show full overview
Trust Issues
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 14, 2007
Jaime and Antonio are sent to stop an assassination plot of a head of state on U.S. soil. Jaime runs into a problem though when she overhears a conversation between the assassin and .. show full overview
1x8 Show finale
Do Not Disturb
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 28, 2007
Jaime goes on a vacation with Becca at a spa resort, but things go awry when she's pulled into a deadly game with another guest at the resort.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: