Big Time in Hollywood, FL

  • Premiered: Mar 2015
  • Episodes: 10
  • Followers: 51
  • Ended
  • Comedy Central
  • Wednesday at 22
  • Comedy


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 25, 2015
After their parents ask them to move out, filmmaker brothers Jack and Ben devise a bogus ransom to raise money for their next movie.
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 01, 2015
The police question Ben, Jack and their best friend, Del; Diana and Alan stage a drug intervention for Ben, who attempts to flee the country.
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 08, 2015
Ben adjusts to life in rehab, Jack gets used to living in his new apartment (complete with a new car from Alan), and Diana hires a private investigator to follow Del.
To Catch a Paparazzi
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 15, 2015
Jack and Ben reunite in rehab, where they meet Cuba Gooding Jr. and try to find a way to involve him in their filmmaking projects. Meanwhile, private investigator Harvey Scoles is hot on the guys' trail.
A Night In
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 22, 2015
The guys are threatened at gunpoint while Alan and Diana enjoy a romantic evening.
Separate but Equal
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 29, 2015
Ben goes home and attempts to put his life back together, while Jack continues working on his films; Del pursues a love interest; Malloy and Zdorkin try to find out what Scoles has to do with the case.
What Dreams May Come
Episode overview
Air date
May 06, 2015
Jack and Ben begin work on their most ambitious project yet after getting a vote of confidence from Cuba Gooding Jr.
Monkey Largo
Episode overview
Air date
May 13, 2015
Ben and Jack begin production on their film, Del faces looming danger on the set, and Diana and Alan continue their couples therapy.
The Hand That Feeds
Episode overview
Air date
May 20, 2015
The boys find themselves in grave danger as Malloy closes in on the truth behind their crimes; hoping to flee the country, Cuba Gooding Jr. enlists the help of his friend Jason Alexander.
1x10 Show finale
Art Imitates Death
Episode overview
Air date
May 27, 2015
Everything comes to a head on the set of Ben and Jack's film and tensions reach a boiling point.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: